CHA Board of Directors Annual Meeting, December 2023

Meeting commenced at 6:09 PM.

ANNOUNCEMENT OF 2024 Board of Directors:

Following an Association-wide vote of members, the following were approved to serve on the CHA Board of Directors for 2024:

President - Alan Sprott Secretary - Michelle Stoll Treasurer - Laura Iwanaga Harbormaster - Ulf Hansen Director thru 2024 - Alec Nielsen Director thru 2025 - Jeannie Bangs Director thru 2026 - George Winterscheid

Meeting adjourned at 6:10 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Chris Fountain CHA Secretary (retired!)

Attachments: November 2023 Monthly report