Class Harbor Association Annual Meeting Minutes Friday, December 16, 2022

Date: Friday, December 16, 2022

Location: Home of Alan Sprott and Polly Bangs, Slip 2 & Zoom

Board members present:

President: Don Larson
Secretary: Dawn Banker
Treasurer: Sheila Baker
Harbormaster: Ulf Hansen
Director: Marie Wintersheid

• Director: Alan Sprott

Board members absent:

• Director: Alec Nielsen

The meeting was called to order at 7:09 pm by President Don Larson

Secretary Dawn Banker announced results of election of Board members for 2023:

President: George Wintersheid

Treasurer: Laura Iwanaga

Secretary: Dawn Banker

Harbormaster: Ulf Hansen

Director: Marie Wintersheid

Director: Jeannie Bangs

Meeting adjourned at 7:11 p.m.