# **Class Harbor Association December 2021 Meeting Minutes**

Date: December 12, 2021

Board members attending:

- Alec Nielsen
- Gayle Foster
- Ulf Hansen
- Gabby Nielsen (proxy for Dawn Banker)

### Others in attendance:

- Don Larson
- Gabby Nielsen
- Soren Peterson
- Chris Fountain
- Michelle Stoll
- Sherman
- April Smith
- Mike Smith

5:02 pm December meeting brought to order

Meeting minutes from November approved

5:03 pm December meeting adjourned

# **Class Harbor Association 2021 Annual Meeting**

Date: December 12, 2021

Board members attending:

- Alec Nielsen
- Gayle Foster
- Ulf Hansen
- Gabby Nielsen (proxy for Dawn Banker)

### Others in attendance:

- Don Larson
- Gabby Nielsen
- Soren Peterson
- Chris Fountain
- Michelle Stoll
- Sherman
- April Smith

### Mike Smith

5:03 pm Annual meeting is brought to order

Results from 2021 election shared:

16 of 24 possible voters participated Unanimous approval of our 2022 slate:

- o Don Larson as President
- o Dawn Banker returning as Secretary
- Ulf Hansen returning as Harbor Master
- Sheila Baker as Treasurer
- o Alec Nielsen to occupy three-year Director position that Gayle is leaving
- o Alan Sprott to remain in Director position through 2022
- o Marie Wintershied to remain in Director position through 2023

5:06 pm Annual meeting adjourned